Skip to main content

2020 Honor Awards Program

On December 22, 2020, Ma’am Maria Cristina Gonzales, Director of Civil Service Commission – Tarlac finally conferred the 2020 HAP Plaque to Engr. Abegel A. Pagatpatan for being a Dangal ng Bayan – Regional Winner. The awarding ceremony took place at the Office of the Municipal Mayor, together with Mayor Freddie Domingo, Bryan Rivera, MLGOO and LGU Department Heads.

Official Website of Municipality of Pura